Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

hena kauser ( bm242212 )  
Last Login : 2015-08-23 20:06:26
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
She is 32, Unmarried Panta . Nativity is - ranchi,jharand . She has done MBA/PGDM.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: hena kauser Age: 32
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight: 55
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Hindi
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Other Sub Caste: Panta
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Not entered Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Not entered Gothram: urdu
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - Other
Education in Detail: mba in hr and finance
Occupation: Not working
Occupation in Detail: preparing for govt sector job
Annual Income : -
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Jharkhand Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
She is well brought up girl with very Practical n Imotional in her approach.She is correct blend of Tradition and Modernity. She is a Carrier Oriented and will prefer to Work After Marreige. she has done MBA in HR from IMS, Ranchi University(Regular Course,AICTE). Meanwhile she also preparing for PSU banks jobs(PO)and if she will get the Job she will Never leave it the age limit for Po exam to preparing is 30 years becoz she did her mba from normal college so did get a Private job of 7 to 8 thousand n she is not too much interested in doin a private job. so it is my humble request to all that first think of it then come.I am his brother a software professional working with TCS in Kolkata and my younger brother mba FINANCE and working with Sociate Generale as Asst. Manager in Chennai. My father is retired serviceman from Coal India he was staff there and Mother is a home maker.We are looking for a boy who is settled in India and is working in India.Those who are working abroad please dont send request. n those here for timepass dnt send her interest becoz we want person who are serious about marreige. as personal hena wants a Caring, Loving n Supportive Husband becoz she wants to do job after Marreige n she doesn't like Beuty Seeker n person who want Slim Girl becoz She doesnt do Diating at all ac to her Beuty is not the Core material for marreige ,peronally she doesnt give preference to the looks of a person . she wants a genuine person true from heart.She is a Deep Thinker n more focus to live a standard, comfortable, happy life.she doesnt want a rich person ,she just want a moderate earnig person whose earning is sufficiate to lead a comfortable life.She wants to make her career in Government Banking Sector. she wants a Calm, Simple n Understanding person as her life Patner SHE WANTS TO DO THE JOB FOR HER HAPPINESS FOR HER DESIRE NOT TO RUN THE HOME OR TO TAKE THE RESPOSSIBILITY OF HOUSE HOLD EXPENSES , SO GUY IT UPTO TO HER DECISION THAT SHE WILL OR NOT DO WE TALK OF PO JOB HERE BECOZ SHE IS PREPRING FOR IT RIT NOW SHE DIDNT HAVE THE JOB IN FUTURE SHE WILL GET IT OR NOT WE DONT KNOW N LOTS OF PROPOSAL COMMING TO US FOR A HOUSE WIFE SO WE TLIKED ABOUT HER PREPARATION..THERE ARE TRANSFER IN IT SO THE GROOM HAS TO SUPPORT HER . SHE WILL DO THE JOB OR NOT DO THE JOB ITS HER OWN DECISION ,NO ONE CAN FORCE HER TO EITHER DO THE JOB OR LEAVE THE JOB. RELIGIOUS VIEW SHE IS A MODERATE MUSLIM READ NAMAZ AND QURAN OCASSIONLLY NATURE SHE IS SIMPLE N SWEET, SHE DOESNT DO SHOW OFF . SHE IS GENUINE AND HONEST. SHE IS LIBERAL. SHE DOESNT GIVE IMPORTANCE TO FITNESS ND HEALT. SHE IS A FOODIE, DOESNT DO DIATING AND EXERCISE. straight forward , OPEN MINDED HATES : DOUBLE FACE PEOLPE, ARROGANCY, ATTITUTE, BEUTY SEAKER, HARSH SPOKEN PERSON , CRITISIAM CONFUSED PERSANALITY FOR HER SELF RESPECT IS ABOVE ALL. LIKES: PERSON WHO RESPECT WOMEN AND TREAT HER IN EQUALLITY IN EVERY WAY.HE SHOULD TREAT HIS WIFE LIKE HIS FREIND AND SHARE FEELING AND IMMOTION WITH HER . HE SHOULD BE DOWN TO EARTH , HE SHOULD NOT BE MISOR IN TERMS OF SPENDING MONEY.HE SHOULD BE CLEAR OF THOUGHTS, OPEN MINDED, RESPONSIBLE, MATURE THINKING. A PERSON WHO ADMIRES AND ADOL INNER SOUL OF A WOMEN NOT ONLY HER OUTER BEUTY DRESS UP: INDIAN, INDOWESTERN LIKES : PERSON WHO RESPECT WOMEN AND TREAT HER IN EQUALLITY IN EVERY WAY. HE SHOULD TREAT HIS WIFE LIKE HIS FREIND N SHARE HIS FEELING ND IMMOTION WITH HER. HE SHOULD NOT BE MISOR IN TERMS OF SPENDING MONEY PERSON WHO ADMIRE INNER SOUL OF WOMEN NOT HER OUTER BEUTY a person ho is cleAr of thoughTS. VIEW TOWARDS OTHER: PERSON IN NEED IS PERSON IN DEED REST ARE FAKE. GENUINE PERSON DOESNT CARE OF BEUTY AND MONEY.DESIRE FROM MRREIGE: HIS HUBBY SHOULD GENUINELY LOVE HER, CRE FOR HER, PAMPER HER. HE SHOULD UNDERSTND HER FEELING AND IMMOTION , HER POINT OF VIEWS. SHE WANTVIEW TOWARDS LIFE: LISTEN TO EVERY ONE BUT DO WHAT MY HEART SAYS BECOZ AT LAST I HAVE TO DO IT. SATISFIED IN WHAT EVER I HAVE BECOZ DISSATISFACTION LEADS TO DEPRESSION. S SUOL MaTE NOT ONLY A LIFE PATNER he Should stand for her wife rights and respect.SOME ONE WHO NEVER LEAVE HER WIFE ALONE. A PERSON WHO LOVES ME FOR WHAT I M ACCEPT ME THE WAY I M AND NEVER WANT TO CHANGE ME.
Family Details
Family Values: Liberal
Father's Occupation: retired    Mother's Occupation:home maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 2  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My Father is retired from Coal India, RANCHI.he was in staff there. Mother is home maker Have two brothers one is a software engineer working with TCS,KOLKATTA and other one is a MBA in Finance working with investment bank sociate generale as Asst. Manager., CHENNAI

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.